Upcoming Events Find A Race Create a Race/Event

2018 Caribou County Ugly Sweater Run Saturday Jan 20, 2018 Caribou County Courthouse
Soda Springs, ID
2018 Wild Goose Chase Saturday Feb 24, 2018 Gunnison Bend Reservoir
Delta, UT
2018 St. Patty's March Run & Walk Saturday Mar 17, 2018 Ellison Park
Layton, UT
2018 Frostbite 5K & 10K Saturday Mar 17, 2018 Expedition Island Park
Green River, WY
2018 Atascadero Irish Fest 3 mile Saturday Mar 17, 2018 Atascadero Lake
atascadero, CA
2018 Riverton Half Marathon & 4Life 5K Saturday Mar 24, 2018 Riverton City Park
RIverton, UT
2018 Laughlin/RunnerCard 1/2 Marathon & 5K Saturday Mar 31, 2018 Avi Event Arena
Laughlin, NV
2018 Strawberry Days Guns & Hoses 5K and Kids 1/2 Mile Saturday Jun 16, 2018 Pleasant Grove Fire Station
Pleasant Grove, UT
2018 Barefoot Run for Africa Saturday Jun 16, 2018 Lakeside Park
Orem, UT
2018 Riverton Country Mile Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 Riverton City Main Park
Riverton, UT
2018 Topaz Tri Saturday Jul 14, 2018 Gunnison Bend Reservoir Main Beach
Delta, UT
2018 Roy Days Royal Challenge 5K Run and 2 Mile Walk Saturday Aug 4, 2018 Roy City Fire Station
Roy, UT
2018 Raspberry Days Run Saturday Aug 4, 2018 Laketown City Park at Bear Lake
Laketown, UT
2018 Salem Days 5K / 1 Mile Fun Run Saturday Aug 11, 2018 Salem Pond (Knoll Park)
Salem, UT
2018 Stansbury Days Triathlon Saturday Aug 18, 2018 Stansbury Park Clubhouse
Stansbury Park, UT
2018 Swiss Days 10K & Kids Race Saturday Sep 1, 2018 Midway, Utah
Midway, UT
2018 Holiday Heroes 5K and 1Mile 'Fun'draiser Run Saturday Nov 3, 2018 Riverton City Main Park
Riverton, UT