Upcoming Events Find A Race Create a Race/Event

2019 Swiss Days 10K & Kids Race Saturday Aug 31, 2019 Midway, Utah
Midway, UT
2019 Payson Onion Days 5K/10K Monday Sep 2, 2019 Payson Recreation Center
Payson, UT
2019 Labor Day Pun Run 5K/10K Monday Sep 2, 2019 Olympic Park
Lehi, UT
2019 Utah National Parks Council 50/20 Friday Sep 6, 2019 Utah Lake State Park
Provo, UT
2019 Peach Days 10K/5K and Mile Race Saturday Sep 7, 2019 Peach Days Celebration - City Center Plaza
Brigham City, UT
2019 Now I Can's 'Run to Walk' Saturday Sep 7, 2019 Now I Can Foundation
Provo, UT
2019 Scarecrow Fun Run Saturday Sep 14, 2019 Virgil Gibbons Heritage Park
Nibley, UT
2019 Santa Clara Swiss Days 5K Saturday Sep 28, 2019 Santa Clara Town Hall
Santa Clara , UT
2019 Citi Village Run 5K Run/Walk Saturday Sep 28, 2019 Ogden Botanical Gardens
Ogden, UT
Salt Lake Valley Habitat for Humanity Home Run 5K and Fun Run Saturday Oct 5, 2019 Wheeler Farm
Murray, UT
2019 Key Radio Point 5K (0.5k) Saturday Oct 12, 2019 Key Radio and Sunset View Park
Provo, UT
2019 BYU Homecoming Cougar Run Saturday Oct 19, 2019 Clarence Robison Track at Brigham Young University
Provo, UT
2019 Holiday Heroes 5K and 1Mile 'Fun'draiser Run Saturday Nov 9, 2019 Riverton City Main Park
Riverton, UT
2019 3rd Annual Veteran's Freedom Race Saturday Nov 9, 2019 American Legion Tom Whitmore Post 28
Green River, WY
2019 Las Chalitas 5K Turkey Trot Saturday Nov 16, 2019 Zuwire Fitness at ADC
Spanish Fork, UT
2019 Elora's Light 5k Run / Walk Saturday Nov 16, 2019 Heritage Park
Farmington, UT
The 2019 Gobbler Thursday Nov 28, 2019 Confluence Park
St George, UT
2020 St. Paddy's March Run & Walk Saturday Mar 14, 2020 Ellison Park
Layton, UT
2020 Island Park Sawtelle Fun Run Saturday Jul 4, 2020 Island Park
Island Park, ID
2020 Roy Days Royal Challenge 5K Run/2 Mile Walk/Kids Fun Run Saturday Aug 1, 2020 Roy City Fire Station
Roy, UT