Upcoming Events Find A Race Create a Race/Event

Las Chalitas 5K Turkey Trot Saturday Nov 17, 2018 Zuwire Fitness at ADC
Spanish Fork, UT
2018 Elora's Light 5K Run / Walk Saturday Nov 17, 2018 Heritage Park
Farmington, UT
2018 Blizzard 5K & 1/2 Mile Kids Run Saturday Nov 17, 2018 Grove Park
Vineyard, UT
The 2018 Gobbler Thursday Nov 22, 2018 Confluence Park
St George, UT
K-Town Turkey Trot 2018 Thursday Nov 22, 2018 Sherry Belle Trail
Kanab, UT
2018 Mini-Cassia Turkey Trot Thursday Nov 22, 2018 West Minico Middle School
Paul, ID
10th Annual Turkey Leg 5K & Kids 1K Thursday Nov 22, 2018 Heritage Park
Farmington, UT
2018 Cow Country Stampede Saturday Nov 24, 2018 Bill's Place Diner
Melville, MT
2018 LaVerkin Winterfest Saturday Dec 1, 2018 La Verkin Firehouse
LaVerkin, UT
Ryan's Race 2019 10K, 5K Run/Walk Saturday Feb 23, 2019 Sandra Day O'Connor High School
Phoenix, AZ
2019 Wild Goose Chase Saturday Feb 23, 2019 Gunnison Bend Reservoir
Delta, UT
2019 Laughlin/RunnerCard 1/2 Marathon & 5K Saturday Mar 23, 2019 Avi Event Arena
Laughlin, NV
2019 Riverton Half Marathon & 4Life 5K Saturday Mar 30, 2019 Riverton City Park
RIverton, UT
Dennis Vincent Memorial 5k and 1 Mile Walk Saturday May 4, 2019 Rotary Constitution Park
Brigham City, UT
2019 Memorial Hill Matters 5K and Fun Run Monday May 27, 2019 HVA Outdoor theater
Midway, UT
2019 Cannonblob Tri for Charity Monday May 27, 2019 Bear Hollow Lakes
Garland, UT
2019 Riverton Country Mile Thursday Jul 4, 2019 Riverton City Main Park
Riverton, UT
2019 Topaz Tri Saturday Jul 13, 2019 Gunnison Bend Reservoir Main Beach
Delta, UT
2019 Swiss Days 10K & Kids Race Saturday Aug 31, 2019 Midway, Utah
Midway, UT
Labor Day Pun Run 5K/10K Monday Sep 2, 2019 Art Dye Park
American Fork, UT