Upcoming Events Find A Race Create a Race/Event

23rd Annual All-American Sawtelle Stampede Fun Run Saturday Jul 6, 2019 Base of Sawtelle Mountain
Island Park, ID
2019 Topaz Tri Saturday Jul 13, 2019 Gunnison Bend Reservoir Main Beach
Delta, UT
2019 Monticello Blue Mountain Pioneer Day 5K Saturday Jul 20, 2019 Loyd's Lake
Monticello, UT
2019 Canyon View Medical Group 42nd 'Speedy Spaniard' 10K Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 Canyon View Park to Sports Park
Spanish Fork, UT
2019 Monroe Milk Run Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 Lions Park Monroe, UT
Monroe, UT
2019 Orchard Days 5K and Mile Run Saturday Aug 3, 2019 Mountian Land Physical Therapy
Santaquin, UT
2019 Roy Days Royal Challenge 5K Run/2 Mile Walk/Kids Fun Run Saturday Aug 3, 2019 Roy City Fire Station
Roy, UT
2019 Raspberry Days Run Saturday Aug 3, 2019 Laketown City Park at Bear Lake
Laketown, UT
4th Annual Michael Bustillos 5K Competitive Run/1 Mile Fun Run Saturday Aug 3, 2019 Album/Eastwood Park
El Paso, TX
2019 Blistering Bruin Thursday Aug 8, 2019 Mountain View High School
Orem, UT
2019 Bluffdale Badlands 5K/10K Saturday Aug 10, 2019 Bluffdale City Park
Bluffdale, UT
2019 Lindon Day's 5K Saturday Aug 10, 2019 Lindon Community Center
Lindon, UT
2019 Salem Days 5K / 1 Mile Fun Run Saturday Aug 10, 2019 Salem Pond (Knoll Park)
Salem, UT
Stansbury Days Kids Triathlon Friday Aug 16, 2019 Stansbury Park Pool
Stansbury Park, UT
2019 RUN ELEVATED Half Marathon Saturday Aug 17, 2019 Alta Canyon Sports Center
Sandy, UT
2019 Run with the Horses Marathon Half and 10K Saturday Aug 17, 2019 Green River Expedition Island
Green River, WY
2019 Herriman Hold Em Half (Trail Race) Saturday Aug 17, 2019 Juniper Crest Trail Head
Herriman, UT
2019 Stansbury Days Triathlon Saturday Aug 17, 2019 Stansbury Park Clubhouse
Stansbury Park, UT
2019 Citi Village Run 5K Run/Walk Saturday Aug 24, 2019 Ogden Botanical Gardens
Ogden, UT
2019 Swiss Days 10K & Kids Race Saturday Aug 31, 2019 Midway, Utah
Midway, UT
2019 Labor Day Pun Run 5K/10K Monday Sep 2, 2019 Olympic Park
Lehi, UT
2019 Now I Can's 'Run to Walk' Saturday Sep 7, 2019 Now I Can Foundation
Provo, UT
2019 Santa Clara Swiss Days 5K Saturday Sep 28, 2019 Santa Clara Town Hall
Santa Clara , UT
2019 BYU Homecoming Cougar Run Saturday Oct 19, 2019 Clarence Robison Track at Brigham Young University
Provo, UT
2019 Holiday Heroes 5K and 1Mile 'Fun'draiser Run Saturday Nov 9, 2019 Riverton City Main Park
Riverton, UT