Upcoming Events Find A Race Create a Race/Event

2020 Riverton Half Marathon & 4Life 5K Sat Mar 28 - Sun Apr 12, 2020 Riverton City Park
RIverton, UT
2020 Lavell Edwards Memorial Heart & Sole 5K Saturday May 9, 2020 BYU Clarence Robison Track
Provo, UT
2020 Dennis Vincent Memorial Run 5K/1.5 Mile Walk Saturday May 9, 2020 Brigham City Hall
Brigham City, UT
2020 Shootout at Blackridge Trail 5K Saturday May 23, 2020 Blackridge Reservoir
Herriman, UT
The Cannonblob Tri Monday May 25, 2020 Bear Hollow Lakes Resort
Garland, UT
2020 Lighthouse 5K Fun Run Saturday May 30, 2020 Fableist Wine Co. formerly known as Pomar Junction Vineyard & Winery
Templeton, CA
2020 Butterfield Brawl 10K (trail race) Saturday Jun 13, 2020 Butterfield Park
Herriman, UT
Kanab 10K - Celebrating Kanab's 150th Birthday!!! Saturday Jun 13, 2020 Kanab 10K
Kanab, UT
2020 5K Egg Run for Nibley Heritage Days Saturday Jun 13, 2020 Virgil Gibbons Heritage Park
Nibley, UT
2020 Riverton Country Mile Saturday Jul 4, 2020 Riverton City Main Park
Riverton, UT
2020 Island Park Sawtelle Fun Run Saturday Jul 4, 2020 Island Park
Island Park, ID
2020 Kaysville Rotary July 4th 5 & 10k Race Saturday Jul 4, 2020 Davis High School Stadium
Kaysville, UT
2020 Park City Mountain Run Saturday Jul 4, 2020 Cole Sport
Park City, UT
2020 Roy Days Royal Challenge 5K Run/2 Mile Walk/Kids Fun Run Saturday Aug 1, 2020 Roy City Fire Station
Roy, UT
2020 Orchard Days 5K and Mile Run Saturday Aug 1, 2020 Mountian Land Physical Therapy
Santaquin, UT
2020 Raspberry Days Run Saturday Aug 8, 2020 Laketown City Park at Bear Lake
Laketown, UT
2020 Run with the Horses Marathon Half and 10K Saturday Aug 15, 2020 Green River Expedition Island
Green River, WY
2020 Herriman Hold Em Half (Trail Race) Saturday Aug 22, 2020 Juniper Crest Trail Head
Herriman, UT
5th Annual- Labor Day Pun Run 5K/10K Monday Sep 7, 2020 Olympic Park
Lehi, UT
2020 Logan City Marathon Saturday Sep 19, 2020 Historic Center Street
Logan, UT