Upcoming Events Find A Race Create a Race/Event

Save-A-Sister 10K, 5K, & 1 Mile Walk Saturday Oct 21, 2017 Dixie Convention Center
St. George, UT
9th Annual Salem Witches 5K Run & Children's Mile Saturday Oct 28, 2017 Salem Hills High School
Salem, UT
2017 Halloween Harvest Half Marathon Saturday Oct 28, 2017 Black Island Farms
Syracuse, UT
UVU Wasatch 5K Scare Classic & Carnival Saturday Oct 28, 2017 UVU Wasatch Campus
Heber, UT
2017 Oktoberfest 4 Miler Sunday Oct 29, 2017 2017 Baywood Oktoberfest 4 Miler
Los Osos, CA
2017 Aloha 5k Fun Run/Walk Saturday Nov 4, 2017 Cox Auditorium
St. George , UT
Snow Canyon ½ Marathon, 5K, & Tuff Kids’ Run Saturday Nov 4, 2017 Snow Canyon High School
St. George, UT
2017 First Annual Veteran's Freedom Race Saturday Nov 11, 2017 American Legion Tom Whitmore Post 28
Green River, WY
2017 John Black Race Saturday Nov 11, 2017 Salem, UT
Salem, UT
2017 Holiday Heroes 5K and 1Mile 'Fun'draiser Run Saturday Nov 11, 2017 Riverton City Main Park
Riverton, UT
Seegmiller Farm Harvest Days & Turkey Trot Friday Nov 17, 2017 Seegmiller Historical Farm
St. George, UT
The 2017 Gobbler Thursday Nov 23, 2017 Confluence Park
St George, UT
9th Annual Turkey Leg 5K & Kids 1K Thursday Nov 23, 2017 Heritage Park
Farmington, UT
2017 LaVerkin Winterfest Saturday Dec 2, 2017 La Verkin Firehouse
LaVerkin, UT
2018 Wild Goose Chase Saturday Feb 24, 2018 Gunnison Bend Reservoir
Delta, UT
2018 Frosty Shenanigans Saturday Mar 17, 2018 Expedition Island Park
Green River, WY
2018 Laughlin/RunnerCard 1/2 Marathon & 5K Saturday Mar 31, 2018 Avi Event Arena
Laughlin, NV
2018 Strawberry Days Guns & Hoses 5K and Kids 1/2 Mile Saturday Jun 16, 2018 Pleasant Grove Fire Station
Pleasant Grove, UT
2018 Roy Days Royal Challenge 5K Run and 2 Mile Walk Saturday Aug 4, 2018 Roy City Fire Station
Roy, UT
2018 Raspberry Days Run Saturday Aug 4, 2018 Laketown City Park at Bear Lake
Laketown, UT
2018 Salem Days 5K / 1 Mile Fun Run Saturday Aug 11, 2018 Salem Pond (Knoll Park)
Salem, UT
2018 Stansbury Days Triathlon Saturday Aug 18, 2018 Stansbury Park Clubhouse
Stansbury Park, UT
2018 Swiss Days 10K & Kids Race Saturday Sep 1, 2018 Midway, Utah
Midway, UT