Upcoming Events Find A Race Create a Race/Event

10th Annual Salem Witches 5K Run & Children's Mile Saturday Oct 27, 2018 Salem Hills High School
Salem, UT
2018 Holiday Heroes 5K and 1Mile 'Fun'draiser Run Saturday Nov 3, 2018 Riverton City Main Park
Riverton, UT
2018 2nd Annual Veteran's Freedom Race Saturday Nov 10, 2018 American Legion Tom Whitmore Post 28
Green River, WY
2018 Aloha 5k Fun Run/Walk Saturday Nov 10, 2018 Cox Auditorium
St. George , UT
Las Chalitas 5k Turkey Trot Saturday Nov 17, 2018 Zuwire Fitness at ADC
Spanish Fork, UT
2018 Elora's Light 5K Run / Walk Saturday Nov 17, 2018 Heritage Park
Farmington, UT
2018 Blizzard 5K & 1/2 Mile Kids Run Saturday Nov 17, 2018 Grove Park
Vineyard, UT
The 2018 Gobbler Thursday Nov 22, 2018 Confluence Park
St George, UT
K-Town Turkey Trot 2018 Thursday Nov 22, 2018 Sherry Belle Trail
Kanab, UT
2018 Mini-Cassia Turkey Trot Thursday Nov 22, 2018 West Minico Middle School
Paul, ID
10th Annual Turkey Leg 5K & Kids 1K Thursday Nov 22, 2018 Heritage Park
Farmington, UT
2018 LaVerkin Winterfest Saturday Dec 1, 2018 La Verkin Firehouse
LaVerkin, UT
2019 Laughlin/RunnerCard 1/2 Marathon & 5K Saturday Mar 23, 2019 Avi Event Arena
Laughlin, NV
2019 Heart & Sole 5K Saturday May 11, 2019 Utah Valley Hospital
Provo, UT
2019 Memorial Hill Matters 5K and Fun Run Monday May 27, 2019 HVA Outdoor theater
Midway, UT
2019 Cannonblob Tri for Charity Monday May 27, 2019 Bear Hollow Lakes
Garland, UT
2019 Swiss Days 10K & Kids Race Saturday Aug 31, 2019 Midway, Utah
Midway, UT
Labor Day Pun Run 5K/10K Monday Sep 2, 2019 Art Dye Park
American Fork, UT