Upcoming Events Find A Race Create a Race/Event

3rd Annual 5K Run/Walk in Loving Memory of Pablo Hernandez Saturday Feb 10, 2018 Eastwood (Album) Park
El Paso, TX
2018 Wild Goose Chase Saturday Feb 24, 2018 Gunnison Bend Reservoir
Delta, UT
2018 Feeling Lucky 5K Friday Mar 16, 2018 Kanab High School
Kanab, UT
2018 St. Patty's March Run & Walk Saturday Mar 17, 2018 Ellison Park
Layton, UT
2018 Frostbite 5K & 10K Saturday Mar 17, 2018 Expedition Island Park
Green River, WY
2018 Atascadero Irish Fest 3 mile Saturday Mar 17, 2018 Atascadero Lake
atascadero, CA
2018 Riverton Half Marathon & 4Life 5K Saturday Mar 24, 2018 Riverton City Park
RIverton, UT
2018 Laughlin/RunnerCard 1/2 Marathon & 5K Saturday Mar 31, 2018 Avi Event Arena
Laughlin, NV
2018 Heart 'n Sole 5K Saturday May 12, 2018 Utah Valley Hospital
Provo, UT
2018 Fly with the Flock 5K Fun Run/2.5K Kid's Run Saturday May 12, 2018 Ogden Nature Center
Ogden, UT
2018 Vigor Trail Series #1 Saturday Jun 2, 2018 Solitude Mountain Resort
Salt Lake City, UT
2018 Strawberry Days Guns & Hoses 5K and Kids 1/2 Mile Saturday Jun 16, 2018 Pleasant Grove Fire Station
Pleasant Grove, UT
2018 6th Annual Legacy River Run 6K-10K Saturday Jun 16, 2018 Jordan River Park Pavilion
South Jordan, UT
2018 Barefoot Run for Africa Saturday Jun 16, 2018 Lakeside Park
Orem, UT
Flaming Gorge Chardonnay Run/Walk Saturday Jun 23, 2018 Expedition Island Park
Green River, WY
2018 Tooele Tri KidsTriathlon Friday Jun 29, 2018 Tooele City Aquatic Center Park
Tooele, UT
2018 Tooele Tri Sprint Triathlon Saturday Jun 30, 2018 Tooele City Aquatic Center Park
Tooele, UT
2018 Riverton Country Mile Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 Riverton City Main Park
Riverton, UT
2018 Vigor Trail Series #2 Saturday Jul 7, 2018 Solitude Mountain Resort
Salt Lake City, UT
2018 Topaz Tri Saturday Jul 14, 2018 Gunnison Bend Reservoir Main Beach
Delta, UT
2018 Roy Days Royal Challenge 5K Run and 2 Mile Walk Saturday Aug 4, 2018 Roy City Fire Station
Roy, UT
2018 Raspberry Days Run Saturday Aug 4, 2018 Laketown City Park at Bear Lake
Laketown, UT
2018 Salem Days 5K / 1 Mile Fun Run Saturday Aug 11, 2018 Salem Pond (Knoll Park)
Salem, UT
2018 Vigor Trail Series #3 Saturday Aug 11, 2018 Solitude Mountain Resort
Salt Lake City, UT
2018 Stansbury Days Triathlon Saturday Aug 18, 2018 Stansbury Park Clubhouse
Stansbury Park, UT